Great British Expos recommended supplierswhy exhibit at Great British Expo

recommended
supplier list

Recommended Supplier List with Discounted Rate Offers for Exhibitors: GBEXPO20

Please see a list below of our preferred and recommended suppliers. We have used (and still do use) all of the below and can 100% guarantee the quality and service you will receive – they are very professional and produce the best within their sectors.

Audio Visual / Screen Suppliers

Active Visual Supplies:

5 High Street,
Wellington, Telford,
Shropshire, TF1 1JW

CONTACT PERSON: Andrew Pitchford

Tel: 01952 250166
www.activevisuals.co.uk
E: andrew@activeuk.com

B2B Data Supplier

Corpdata Ltd

Corpdata House, Den Crescent,
Teignmouth,
Devon, TQ14 8BQ

CONTACT PERSON: Monique Swainson

Tel: 01626 777 400
www.corpdata.co.uk
E: monique.swainson@corpdata.co.uk

Video Media / Film

Man Made Ltd:

33 Zinzan Street,
Reading,
Berkshire, RG1 7UG

CONTACT PERSON: Michael Man

Tel:0118 321 8864
www.manmadeltd.com
E: info@manmadeltd.com

Marketing, Web & Graphic Design

Protean Inbound

Atlantic House, Imperial Way,
Reading,
Berkshire RG2 0TD

CONTACT PERSON: Greg Robinson

Tel: 0118 370 6015
www.proteaninbound.com
E: info@proteaninbound.com

Virtual Office Support

Red Virtual Office:

6 Blackworth Court,
Highworth
Wiltshire SN6 7NS

CONTACT PERSON: Karen Thurley

01793 862000
www.redvirtualoffice.biz
E: karen@redvirtualoffice.biz

Printed Brand Merchandise

Media Hut

19 Great Northern Way
Netherfield, Nottingham
NG4 2HD

CONTACT PERSON: Karl Dukes

Tel: 0115 987 3777
www.mediahut.co.uk
E: karl_dukes@mediahut.co.uk

Printers

Artisan Print Solutions

H4 & H5, Kingston Business Park,
Kingston Bagpuize,
Oxon OX13 5FB

CONTACT PERSON: Marcus Woods

Tel: 01865 820088
www.artisanprintsolutions.co.uk
E: Marcus.Woods@artisanprintsolutions.co.uk

CRM Provider

Maximizer Software Ltd

Exclusive Offer for Great British Expos Exhibitors
25% Value Add
15 months for the price of 12 months deal on Maximizer CRM LIVE*

1 The Courtyard, Eastern Road, Bracknell, RG12 2XB

Code: GBEXPO19

Contact person: Kristine Johnston 01344 766 909, www.maximizer.com, kjohnston@maximizer.co.uk